Making Democracy Work

Oregon Legislators Representing Districts in Marion and Polk Counties

State legislators listed here represent districts at least partly in Marion or Polk Counties.

To print only part of the page, highlight and copy the section you want, paste it to a blank document, and print.

Oregon Legislature

The State Legislature convenes annually in January.

Internet: oregonlegislature.gov

Legislative Help Line: (800) 332-2313

State Representatives

2-year terms expire January 2019

Dist. 17 - Sherrie Sprenger (R)----(503) 986-1417--- rep.sherriesprenger@oregonlegislature.gov

Dist. 18 - Rick Lewis------(503) 986-1418--- rep.ricklewis@oregonlegislature.gov

Dist. 19 - Jodi Hack (R)----(503) 986-1419--- rep.jodihack@oregonlegislature.gov

Dist. 20 - Paul Evans (D)-----(503) 986-1420--- rep.paulevans@oregonlegislature.gov

Dist. 21 - Brian Clem (D)-------(503) 986-1421--- rep.brianclem@oregonlegislature.gov

Dist. 22 - Teresa Alnso Leon (D)----(503) 986-1422--- TeresaAlonsoLeon@oregonlegislature.gov

Dist. 23 - Mike Nearman (R)----(503) 986-1423--- rep.mikenearman@oregonlegislature.gov

Dist. 24 - Ron Noble (R)-----(503) 986-1424--- Rep.RonNoble@oregonlegislature.gov

Dist. 25 - Bill Post (R)-----(503) 986-1425--- rep.billpost@oregonlegislature.gov

Mail: 900 Court St. NE, Room 140A, Salem, OR 97301

State Senators

4-year terms------------------------------------------Expire

Dist. 9 - Fred Girod (R)----------(503) 986-1709----01/21----- sen.fredgirod@oregonlegislature.gov

Dist. 10 - Jackie Winters (R)------(503) 986-1710----01/19--- sen.jackiewinters@oregonlegislature.gov

Dist. 11 - Peter Courtney (D)------(503) 986-1600----01/19--- sen.petercourtney@oregonlegislature.gov

Dist. 12 - Brian Boquist (R)---------(503) 986-1712----01/21--- sen.brianboquist@oregonlegislature.gov

Dist. 13 - Kim Thatcher (R)--------(503) 986-1713----01/21--- sen.kimthatcher@oregonlegislature.gov

Mail: 900 Court St. NE, Room 140A, Salem, OR 97301